For Adverse Event reporting, please contact Pharmacovigilance department via:
Tel: (+30) 210-6039326 (24hour phone line)
Fax: (+30) 210-6039300
E-mail: pharmacovigilance@elpen.gr
Thank you for contacting ELPEN’s Pharmacovigilance department. The information provided in the content of Adverse Event reporting is treated with confidentiality and it is processed in line with the current legislation. In any case, you may maintain your anonymity.

In case of a Quality Complaint, please contact us via:
Tel: (+30) 210-6039326 (24hour phone line)
E-mail: complaints@elpen.gr

In case of a Medical query, please contact us via:
Tel: (+30) 210-6039326 (24hour phone line)
E-mail: medicalinfo@elpen.gr


Please choose one of the following options and we will respond to your inquiry as quickly as possible:

ELPEN Pharmaceutical Co. Inc.
Headquarters:
95, Marathonos avenue
190 09 Pikermi - Attica
Greece
Tel:  +30 210 6039326-9
Fax: +30 210 6039300
E-mail: info@elpen.gr

View our Google Map

Accounting Department, IT Department:
Aghias Paraskeyis 14,
190 09 Pikermi - Attica Greece
E-mail: info@elpen.gr

Research & Experimental Center
95, Marathonos avenue
190 09 Pikermi-Attica Greece
Tel: +30 210 6039326-9
Fax: +30 210 6039300
E-mail: experimental@elpen.gr


View our Google Map

ELPEN Sales and Marketing Offices Southern Greece
Sevastias 11, 115 28 Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 210 74 88 711
Fax:+30 210 74 88 731
E-mail: neinfo@elpen.gr


View our Google Map

ELPEN Sales and Marketing Offices Northern Greece
Ethnikis Antistaseos 114,
551 34 Thessaloniki
Tel: +30 2310 45 99 20-1
Fax:+30 2310 45 92 69
E-mail: veinfo@elpen.gr


View our Google Map

Consumer HealthCare Department:

96, Marathonos avenue,
190 09 Pikermi-Attica Greece
Tel: +30 211 18 65 347
Fax: +30 210 6039300

HR Manager:
humanresources@elpen.gr

Corporate Communications Manager :
corpcommunication@elpen.gr

Marketing Manager:
marketing@elpen.gr

CNS Product Manager:
cns@elpen.gr

Corporate Affairs Manager :
corpaffairs@elpen.gr

Elpenhaler®:
bdelpenhaler@elpen.gr

Business Development Department:
Originals:
bdprot@elpen.gr
Branded Generics:
bdgen@elpen.gr

Exports Manager:
exports@elpen.gr

Regulatory Affairs:
regulatoryaffairs@elpen.gr

Distribution/Warehouse:
distribution@elpen.gr

Accounting Department Manager:
accounting@elpen.gr

IT Director:
it@elpen.gr

CSR:
eke@elpen.gr